Our people

Tokunbo Ajasa-Oluwa

Chief Executive

tokunbo@foyer.net

Jenny Heys

Director of Operations

Currently on Maternity Leave

Joel Lewis

Director of Network

joel@foyer.net

Alieu Fofanah

Head of Partnerships

alieu@foyer.net

John Percival

Training and Programme Manager

john@foyer.net

Hannah Renshall

Network and Quality Manager

hannah@foyer.net

Sam Merchant

Network Coordinator

sam@foyer.net

Caitlan Wolsey

Operations Manager

caitlan@foyer.net