Come into the office and join us for a cup of tea and a chat, anytime. Just don’t forget to bring biscuits with you!

To speak to a member of the team give us a ring on 020 7430 2212 and we can put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Take a closer look at how we work together here.

toksandjean-51

Tokunbo Ajasa-Oluwa

Chief Executive

tokunbo@foyer.net
IMG_3338

Jenny Heys

Director of Operations

jenny@foyer.net
joel-lewis-original

Joel Lewis

Director of Network

joel@foyer.net
IMG_3343

John Percival

Development Manager

john@foyer.net
alieufofanah

Alieu Fofanah

Enterprise Manager

alieu@foyer.net
christina-ball

Christina Ball

Head of Fundraising

christina@foyer.net
Rachel new April 16

Rachel Jenkins

Development Manager

rachel@foyer.net
pic-of-ruth

Ruth Woods

Communications Co-ordinator

ruth@foyer.net
caitlin

Caitlan Wolsey

Operations Manager

caitlan@foyer.net