Come into the office and join us for a cup of tea and a chat, anytime. Just don’t forget to bring biscuits with you!

To speak to a member of the team give us a ring on 020 7430 2212 and we can put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Take a closer look at how we work together here.

toksandjean-51

Tokunbo Ajasa-Oluwa

Chief Executive

tokunbo@foyer.net
IMG_3338

Jenny Heys

Director of Operations

jenny@foyer.net
sheldon

Sheldon McMullan

Director of Network

sheldon@foyer.net
alieufofanah

Alieu Fofanah

Enterprise Manager

alieu@foyer.net
karin1

Karin Joseph

Development Manager

karin@foyer.net
IMG_3343

John Percival

Development Manager

john@foyer.net
Rachel new April 16

Rachel Jenkins

Development Manager

rachel@foyer.net
pic-of-ruth

Ruth Woods

Communications Co-ordinator

ruth@foyer.net
Grace April 2016

Grace Essex

Executive Assistant

grace@foyer.net